Interfaith Works Board Fiscal Year 2017

Executive Committee

Mitchell Weintraub, Board Chair
Cordia Partners

Cheryl Lee-Pow, Board Secretary
PowHer Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Andrew Platou, Board Treasurer; Vice Chair, Finance Committee
Cordia Partners

Charles Carr, Vice Chair, Audit Committee

Joan Greenbaum, Vice Chair, Governance Committee
Community Volunteer

Kay Newhouse, Vice Chair, Program Committee
Rockville Community Nursery School

Jeanne Ryan Wolfson, Vice Chair, Advocacy Committee
Freddie Mac

Donald K. Marshall, Vice Chair, Development Committee 
Dembo Jones

Fr. Dimitrios Antokas, Vice Chair, Membership Committee
St. George Greek Orthodox Church

Board of Directors

Lauri E. Cleary
Lerch, Early & Brewer, Chtd.

Anna M. Gemolas
FourWords, LLC

Marilyn Ripin
Community Volunteer

Rev. Dr. Haywood Robinson
The People’s Community Baptist Church

Christabel Sampson
Community Member